At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people.

In this contemporary era, in some countries, the young adult population is more than the elder generation and this situation creates some advantages and difficulties for societies. Although the high population of the youth will improve most parts of the country, it will also increase the expenditure on preparing recreational facilities. In my opinion, the benefits of this subject are far more despite having some disadvantages. The most significant benefit of a large number of young age groups is that they can master or improve some important parts of their countries such as economical conditions or social conditions. This part of the population has to work in various industries and produce different products or services. As a result, economic cycles will start to move faster and social condition will be active more. For example, in China, one of the most populous countries in the world, the young population has been extending the economy by working in different parts. Moreover, these kinds of nations are happier and more motivated in comparison with others. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks as well. The remarkable one is the governments have to build or prepare several leisure facilities because the youth need to spend their free time on many interesting or exciting activities. So, the governments will face a huge amount of cost in solving this problem. For instance, in developed communities, a big part of the government budget is assigned to setting recreational places. The next disadvantage is that the governments have to create more and more job opportunities and control the rate of unemployment by assigning a lot of money for achieving this goal. To sum up, increasing the proportion of the young age group creates positive and negative effects on society. In my opinion, the benefits will be stronger than the drawbacks, if the nations can predict all future issues and find suitable solutions for them in advance.