Some findings have revealed that cities around the world are growing large. Could you outline the possible causes? What are the solutions?

Many researchers said that the circle of cities increasing over time in the whole world. Many causes, along with solutions have been cited and proposed. In the following essay, the roots of this problem as well as its remedies will be discussed. To begin with, in this contemporary era, most people preferred to move to the city due to job opportunities as well as business. In addition, there are many organizations and companies which are located in big towns and a lot of boys and girls are working in these offices, they lived there and this cause increase in population in urban areas. For instance, fresh graduates are doing internships in many software houses which are established in the city, and for this purpose, they have to live there. Furthermore, large housing societies, hospitals, shopping malls, and restaurants are constructed in big towns and capitals. Moreover, many parks and huge playgrounds are attractive reasons for the migration of the population from rural to urban. For example, if someone is suffering from heart disease then he may go to the hospital in the city. Also, families go shopping and have entertainment in the city. In conclusion, the possible solution to all problems is to maintain these facilities in villages and small towns to avoid overcrowding in large cities. Every country should take these steps.