Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I partially agree with this opinion, every nation has its own official language and they kept their mother tongue alive and their culture in which everyone can learn easily. People feel strong using their official language. Firstly, English is one universal language that is used widely all over the world and it became a common voice for all tourists. In those nations that are giving priority to the English,accent there is a chance of losing their official voice without giving priority. For example, abroad for education purpose institution are using more than one language rather than the local accent. In which students can able to learn in different languages which can help for their job and also to communicate with the local communities for different purposes. Moreover, every vocabulary has its own priorities. we cannot erase the mother tongue from the states and nations. The vocabulary kept their nation alive as well as their culture. In India, there are 30 states in which we can find various types of language in every district which shows their strength and bonding about their social culture. People make their official language as popular as can so that everybody can learn. Every community can learn any language by using different modes like using digital or using books while they travel or they move abroad for higher education. To conclude, Language should not die out and every language has its own value and should give value to each and every state and nation.