It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

While some proponents hold the view of break the comfort zone, others have a diverse opinion. However, I believe that there is no meaning of life without risks, another thing is the recession which attacks a lot of countries nowadays need to change people mentality and learn them how to take risks but with the right way. This essay will demonstrate the advantages and the disadvantages. In the beginning, life has a lot of challanging situations while this situations requires families to face it bravely. In other words, if employee has stress and work under pressure, He or she will take the wrong discussion. A prime example is companies workers who are always looking for improve their life and stop working additional hours, they can quite work and start to be freelancers but this can turn their life to be a struggling if they will not plan for such a change. Hence, what can be said is that without planning for any step at life, this decision can turn to be a big mistake which will put him or her under stress becasue of taking the wrong action. Nevertheless, successful businessmen always starting their own work and projects. To illustrate, if younger generations will have the mentality to plan and look to previous experiences, they will start from the right point which will put them on the right direction. A salient example is Mark Zokarberg who prefer preferd not to has a routine job and lanuched his own application Facebook and now he one of the richest people in the world. In addition, when younger generations decide to change life rountine by taking risks especially when they are in the beginning of their life, it gives them more income to achieve all what they dream about. Therefore, not only cahnge ilfe habites can make some people happier but also they become more sucessful. in conclusion, after this essay has shown different results which could happen without planning for any step during life. Therefore, I believe that parents have to advice their children and learn them how to be on the right place.