many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. to what extent do you agree or disagree

In the modern world finding a suitable career is not the easiest thing to do. Some individuals claim that only by completing a course at university, finding a proper job will be guaranteed. I cannot be more agree with this sentence owing to the specialised and modern world which we live in these days. Although a few good works do not require a university degree, most recruiters demand it since they prefer to employ a professional employee. Most employers just search for graduated people despite the fact that these recruiters believe in the comprehensive knowledge and the in-depth ability of people who finished their university. This tendency in good jobs like engineering is more likely because these careers are related to modern technology sequently provide more money so need academic background. Furthermore, some of the most sought-after careers like medicine could not be attainable without a university degree. Most of these jobs not only make it acceptable wage but also the social status they may provide is indisputable. So if somebody requires a proper job with no risk they have to graduate from university. Upon the limitation of accepting these popular fields, the number of people graduating is low. Thus, due to the supply and demand law, these people may not be unemployed. The summarise, there is some evidence proving the fact that going to university and finishing it solely guarantee suitable work in the future. It is imperative for parents to encourage their children to graduate from university in order to reduce the risk of unemployment in future.