Many schoolchildren and students are taught to push themselves and try hard to be better than their classmates, rather than work together for everyone’s benefits. Do the disadvantages of training students to be competitive outweigh the advantages?

Competition is a form of being great in every type of field,especially between athletics and students. Today's students get high scores to have to contest with other students that which comes with drawbacks and benefits for students and also their parents but the disadvantages are more than the advantages. At first, there are two advantages to this issue. First of all, students are encouraged to study more than others until they can get the best score. Second, they have to focus on their lessons and study every day until just play video games and go out so this is very useful for their education. On the other,hand there are three drawbacks to this issue. First, competition between students creates a bad space in the classroom and school that they feel school is similar to war square. Second, they just study to do contests instead of learning so they never increase their science. For example, they should take literature but instead learn about their lesson they just memorise them. Third, it converts them into jealous person that impacts their life and maybe they get bad people. In conclusion, however, competition has an advantage for students but the drawbacks are more than it and parents should hinder this sense of race.