Some people think that the teenager’s years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

These days, many people are talking about the happiest times of people ’s lives. Some individuals believe that individuals have more joy during teenage years, while others claim that adult life is the happiest time. From my point of view, both of these perspectives have some merit, and the reasons for this will be discussed below. To start with, as far as the happiest times of teenagers are due to their free time to enjoy life to large extent, during their free time, all over the world, they can spend time going out, playing video games or with their cellphones. Secondly, to a great degree, in every country, young people have less preoccupations and do not have bills to pay. This results in being mind-free to have fun. Therefore, they are happier than adults. On the other hand, there are reasons that adults have more joy compared with young people. First and foremost, by and large, in cities or towns, all through history, adults are financially free, hence, they have enough money to spend when going out in their leisure time or whenever shopping. Moreover, in general, in both developed and developing countries, people who reach adulthood have free will to choose whatever they wish. They do not need parents’ approval. In conclusion, some people think that young ages are the happiest lifetime, while others disagree. However, in my opinion, both of these are true, for the reasons discussed above.