İn some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both two views and give your opinion.

The most debatable argument worldwide is about the salary earned in various sectors of our community. Few arguments support how the earnings of an individual can be justified equivalence of their type of work and beneficial for the country. On the other hand, some expect that leading authority may anticipate dominance over the salary and put a cap on it. In my perspective, the higher wages are received by the amount of risk driven in particular work within the regulations set by the government. To commence with, people with high salaries have a greater input in the economy of a country. The significant contribution to GDP affects the retail and real estate sectors. In addition to this, a large number of cheques attract good talent. This competitive world requires innovation and ideas to lead in the market. The skilled workers are the backbone of the society. Doctors, scientists, army officers and engineers are examples of highly skilled employees. The indulgence of venture makes their job tougher and worthy of the amount receiving. For instance, an army officer has to go through so many difficult situations and endanger their life. There are many stories behind how the family has lost their member due to performing their duty on site. Government plays a crucial role in managing the overall growth of a society. One of the major factors involves the tax paid by the people in different forms. There should be a structural idea behind the tax management system to reduce inequality in income. In this way, most people should place above the poverty line which results in the development of a country. To provide a good model of work in Canada, CRA, the Canada Revenue Agency implemented a certain cap on the salaries earned by employees, as high the wage would need to be higher taxes. On the other hand, low wages get subsidies over the tax. In my opinion, the employee should get paid the same as the risk factor involved in the job. But also, the government should implement a certain rule to wipe out wage inequality and place equity in the association.