Nowadays transportation is a major problem in every developing city. Many people opine that it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than in public transport system. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays transportation is indeed a minor concern in every county. Many people opine that it is significant to allocate some budget to public transportation amenities to get rid of transportation matters. I disagree with this statement. This essay intends to the extent points in the ensuing paragraphs. There are plenty of reasons for this implementation. The chief reason is to reduce tremendous strain on the environment. vehicles emit exhaust fumes into the air, which would be declined by this policy. Also, it can mitigate the greenhouse effect on the whole planet. Another concrete fact is that traffic conjunction would be reduced. People would prefer to use public vehicles if they provide more facilities at an affordable rate. As a result, it solves the traffic jams issue. Recently, The Delhi government facilitate metro trains to combat travel issues. Consequently, more and more people prefer to do the journey by train instead of using their vehicles. Apart from that, it can be profitable for city dwellers in certain ways. Public transportation provides a fast and convenient journey. These days government facilitate special road track for public shipping to provide the fastest travelling. Some metro trains are developed with technological entertainment facilities. Lastly, accidental cases may reduce which are frequently happen in the city's central area. It causes severe injuries and damage. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that authorities should use some money on public vehicles to minimize pollution and heavy traffic. Additionally, it provides a safe as well as comfortable journey.