Intelligent machines such as reborts are widely applied to the place of human being.do the advantage of the outweigh the disadvantage

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate about robots replacing humans on a large scale. While there are both advantages and disadvantages associated with this topic, the positive aspects take precedence over the drawbacks. Robots can deal with laborious assembly work better than human beings. The robots and machines can work in the assembly line automatically, thus freeing human resources. For example, a shoe-making factory can produce numerous shoes 24/7 while assembling workers need rest. And people will have more time to spend with their family. Moreover, adopting robots may help factories cut down the expenses of production, especially in developed countries. Once intelligent machines are implemented, the expense of maintaining their function can be much lower than hiring sophisticated employees. On the other hand, it may pose a potential threat to society if robots are overused. Firstly, the unemployment rate may increase.Since these jobs are highly replaceable and can be replaced with machines easily, people may find there are no suitable jobs for low-skilled workers anymore. Secondly, people will need to cope with computers more than human issues and therefore may bring psychological illness. For example, bank employees may need to do all transactions via intelligent banking machines. And there are reports saying that bank employees ' face-to-face conversations have reduced by more than 40% since the introduction of electronic banking services, and more than 20% of bank employees have complained their working conditions lack human interaction. In a nutshell, my perspective is merits outweigh the demerits. Through it may cause some potential risk, with the wide-range usage of intelligent machines, society will bring humans more free time and cut down expenses.