Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today’s modern society, it is common belief that music is a good solution to link people who come from the different backgrounds or ages brackets. With me, I completely agree with that point of view. To begin with, music enhances harmony and understanding between different cultures. Meanwhile, Music is considered as a universal language which helps people from any nations can understand and immerse into its rhythms. USUK songs, for example, are the most popular songs which are listened by many people around the world. Albeit listeners may not understand the lyrics written in English, they still can share with each other about their opinions of these songs or their emotions such as sadness or empathy when hearing the rhythms and melodies. Besides that, it is undeniable that through music, writter written writers can share with listeners about their cultures and customs, so it is a good way for people to learn and know about new nations in other to more understand the world. Another reason is that music also strengthens bonds between all age groups and generations. For instance, if people are interested in a certain type of music, they will tend to join some music forums or clubs to meet others who have a similar interests. In such places, people can listen their favorable songs or play some instruments together. In addition, music can eradicate the generation gaps between youngers and elders. Joining some certain festivals or music events, for example, can help them more understand each other. In conclusion, I fully support the idea that music can create a strong connection between people of different cultures and ages.