in many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary epoch, the rate of population is increasing incredibly. Part of society believes that village areas can be utilized to build new homes while critics says that protection off these areas is more necessary. This discussion has sparked the controversy with advocates and critics both representing the valid arguments. I wholeheartedly accede that it is relentlessly important to protect village areas instead of constructing houses. To begin with, the most predominant reason is that village areas are home of variety of flora and fauna, if the contruction will begin in these areas then deforestation will occur at high rate and the repercussions will be disastrous. Ultimately, a certain proportion of animals species will face extinction and due to clearing a large areas of forests, soil erosion will be a major issue, and rate of carbon dioxide will rise according, it will lead to more health problems to natives. Moreover, if the construction will be promoted in rural areas as well, it will enhance the level of pollution in these corners. High levels of pollution due to machines will be disruptive for the survival of society. Furthermore, another pivotal extrapolation to support the above matrimonial is that rural areas inherit a lot of cultural importance as well. A large number of religious temples and historical buildings are also located in these locations and habitant hearts are connected to these deeply. Along with this, some adorable mountains, lakes, and landscapes are found in village sections. Humans from various other nations are allured by them as tourists to capture their beauty thus, distruction of such natural tourist spots will not be a positive development. Therefore, it is vital to protect these areas and another solution can be looked for solving the trouble of over-population. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above, it is crystal clear that village areas should not be used for settlement of population by buiding new homes.