Some people think that teaching methodology in the modern class room should be based on experiential learning while others believe that traditional approach is the best. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

A number of people believe that students should learn from practical classes rather than theoretical, while others want to stay with the old ones. In my point of view, the modern method is very useful to learn a particular subject. The first and foremost reason is that a plethora of subjects which understood only by practical, due to the study method, such as, in the sports lecture, a teacher must do practical exercises otherwise pupils cannot understand it, consequently, they are not able to do any kind of exercises. Moreover, a few experiments of chemistry must do live with students, in light of the fact that they know its result and keep in their mind, for example, physics law will never be understood without seeing it as practical, consequently, they keep in their mind for a long time. Furthermore, scientists said that a personal experience remembers for a long time rather than studying it, for instance, people keep pictures in their mind more than words, consequently, pupils boost their academic scores. On the other hand, we can experience our old study method to go to school and learn subjects through a tutor, such as, in India, most schools are run with their native culture. Secondly, sometimes experiment go wrong and pupils get into trouble, for instance, during a chemistry lecture lots of chemicals are used by them at that time, due to the miss understanding, it has gone wrong. In conclusion, the practical method is more beneficial than others so I think, that is better for pupils for their Brite future.