Some people claim that it is acceptance to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, many hybrid changes have taken place. With the enhancement of,science it could also be seen that there a various amounts of benefits as well as many medicational properties that could be received through these creatures. Now masses are of different opinions that whether these living organisms should be used in medical exploration or not. The viewpoint for the following and an opinion would be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. One school of thought suggests that the masses think that using animals in exploration could yield some educational information as the animal planet contains wonders in them. For instance, there are some snakes whose poison is used in making many skin care medicine. Moreover, if a new medication is to be launched on the market they are first tested on animals as they have similar body structures and cell components. This makes analysis possible without affecting any human being with side effects. But should we consider it beneficial? The answer to this is quite astonishing. It is very cruel to have animals as test subjects. Animals also have a soul in them and they sometimes go through immense pain during these tests. To exemplify, if they are given medicine which is still under development and later on if it posed any kind of different effect then animals would not be able to tell. Sometimes investigation could take a sinister turn because while experiments there could be the chance of mistakes that could create a mutated animal. Having mulled over the aforementioned views it could be concluded that animals do give us some beneficial properties so to find more about animals should be used in probe, however taking proper care of the animals well being is also a great necessity. The chances of human errors should be reduced.