Some people believe that the internet has positive effect , others think that It has negative trends .Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Today, the relationships, News, and other things are so different from the past because now we can do these works with the Internet; also, the Internet has a lot of good points, and some people like these effects, but a group of people think about the disadvantages of it which is too much. In my opinion, the second view is trusted due to the fact drawbacks of the Internet,but Istill believe that these can overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, using the Internet has several merits in our lives. Firstly, we can do our work with the Internet extremely fast with less cost. For example, you must transport money to your friend, and when you want to go to the bank you have to spend a lot of time going to the bank; furthermore, spend money for transportation; in contrast, using the Internet for transport needs a little time, and money for the Internet. Secondly, you can use the Internet to connect with your friends and family who live in other districts when you want with some applications such as Skype, Google Meet, and other items. To illustrate, when I used to study in Tehran, my parents lived in Najafabad; then I spoke with my family via Google Meet. On the other hand, the negative influence of the Internet on our lives is really high. When people use the Internet to do their work earlier, then they do not have any physical activity; therefore, they become sick. For instance, I want to eat a sandwich. Later I order it on the Internet from the nearest restaurant which has a pack to send it; hence, I do not walk or do activities to buy my food. The other result of our social living and destruction of some local stores. In other words, when you speak with your friends all the time on the Internet; then you do not want to spend time with them in the cafe; so, the cafe that you go there with friends is closed; therefore, you cannot find new friends. To conclude, it appears to me that the drawbacks of the internet cannot eclipse the advantages. Nevertheless, The internet helps us to improve our lifestyle.