The rise of instant foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages and disadvantages with this trend.

In this contemporary era, everything is going to be fast and shortcut methods are being used due to lack of time. Similarly, ready-to-cook foods have played an important role in the life of everyone. In this essay, the both pros and cons will be discussed along with suitable examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are many meaningful benefits of using instant foods. Firstly, the cousins are easy to make the reason being is these are already cooked completely or sometimes half cooked. In addition, working parents has not much time for preparing lunch and dinner for their children they commonly use noodles, nuggets, and pasta which are in packing and just ready to fry. Moreover, many companies like KnK provide things all over the world in good packaging, taste, and quality. Furthermore, if the parents are not at home then their children can eat snacks and make megi by themselves for just in few minutes. For instance, if the guest is coming then with help of instant dishes one can read many dishes within an hour. On the other hand, there are many negative sides as well. There is no surety of cleanliness in the procedure of making and packing food as well as sometimes the taste is not fine. Further, these types of puddings and rolls are not better I'm quality as compared to fresh ones. For example, I experienced most times that expiry dates are not mentioned, and by eating them I suffer from the disease. In conclusion, the alternative food is good for some instant in some tough conditions but fresh and handmade food is quite delicious.