It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

High School students once their had finished their last year, they usually tend to search for universities to study a career. Some communities argue that young people should live far away from parents when they are at college. The following essay will discuss the advantages of this belief by giving detailed analysis. Adolescents searching for college to apply tend to look for the one that have the subject that they are interested in. Universities are commonly found in areas away from home. This could help young people to grow up, making them responsible for themselves, becoming more mature and developing social skills. For example, in Chile, usually high-level institutions are located in big cities, it could take 2 hour and more to assist to these institutions. Students look for accommodations close to universities, living in shared houses individuals need to bring their own food, cleaning products and all the necessary to stay in those places. Additionally, these pupils share as well with other students from different subjects and institutions. Beside the arguments presented above, some other advantages present when students live away from parents are that some universities offer to student living on campus. This action could aid students with socioeconomic problem. For example, some campus has access to rooms and alimentation for a small fee. Moreover, living on campus increase the security of individuals based upon their regarding by guards and cameras to prevent any vandalism action either amongst students or in college’s structure. To sum up, consider the option of moving far away from parents has its benefits, especially becoming adult, living in another city and sharing with people that are in the same situation. Furthermore, living on campus is a great option for those with economic restriction, as well as the security provided for these institutions.