Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the danger of global warming?

There is no denying the fact that developed nations have created several environmental issues around the globe such as global warming. Issues like global warming is the biggest threat to humankind and for others species, but it can be curbed with the help of some solutions. To begin with, there are some reasons which show that global warming is the biggest concern nowadays. Temperature is rising day by day while companies are not following environmental guidelines properly. As a result, today carbon emission has increased in the atmosphere. Many plants and animals die daily because of high temperature. Moreover, marine life is in danger as industries are polluting the rivers. Apart from this, in many developed countries, people are using unnecessary private vehicles for their own comfort which is the major reason of global warming as vehicles release polluted gases which is harmful for our environment. Consequently, many people suffer from not only breathing problems but also skin infection. Also, private vehicles make a contribution to a major part in global warming. On the other hand, the global warming issue can be curbed with the help of people and the Government. Firstly, governments can impose some strict laws for companies and if any of them is not following the proper environment guidelines, the authority can charge or punish them. Furthermore, they can advertise on TV or educate people about the hazards of global warming. Beside this, governments can promote public transportation so that people can use fewer private vehicles. Individually, people can recycle products like plastic or rubber. Also, they can grow more trees. Hence, all these solutions can reduce the impact of global warming. To conclude, it can be maintained that, global warming is the biggest concern today as companies and people are not following the rules properly. However, it can be reduced with the help of people and the government. Planting more trees can reduce the impact of global warming.