Modern children are suffering from those diseases which were once consider to be meant for the adults only. obesity is a major disease prevalent among the children. what are its causes and remedies?

In the present scenario most of the people like adults and children are suffering from overweight. I the olden days it was affected only to the adults but nowadays it is familiar with only with juvenile. This essay would delve into the possible reasons for this trend and propound some repercussions. To begin with, most of the parents are not familiar with cooking healthy food in their home itself because of their busy schedule and also the hardness of work so that prefer the fast food from the online merchant like swigg, zomato and so on. This leads the children to affect their health so that it can be irradicated only through cooking the healthy food in the home itself with suitable vegetables and other ingredients that helps to improve the mental health and also the physical health. Secondly, most of the parents are making trend that the children to take afternoon food in the near by cafeteria, hotel, fast food centre's which may reduce the work burden of parents in the morning because of that most of the children have problems that may affect their future this can be reduced by promoting the parents to cook healthy food in the home and also comple them to consume the whole food that was given by them. Thirdly, nowadays most of the people has no time manners because some people will not eat food in proper time in cause they consume in wrong manner which may affect their body. However it can be decrease by eating the food at proper time with a proper time table. To conclude that, obesity can reduced easily by everyone in this world only through their food control and consuming the healthy food diet plan. Every person has to believe that health is the first priority to everyone in this world.