Some people think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre school age. Other working people think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Parents face a dilemma about who will care for their children when they must go to work. Two different views develop in society. Childcare is seen as the best solution for toddlers, but many parents still worry because they trust the family is the best place for caring for their children, such as grandparents. I will discuss both of them in this. I believe every choice has advantages and disadvantages. Daycare is popular in modern cities as a solution for parents while working. They took and picked the kids for hours depending on the agreement, such as per hour, half day, or full day. Because the institution maintains a time guarantee, parents can contact the supervisor if they complain, which makes it difficult for parents when the kid is sick. They are fussy; they do not want to go to school. Another reason is that the parents worry about risking another child’s disease. On the other hand, a family is a warm place for preschool children. I guess that love and affection cannot replace by others but put the children to take care of by the grandparents will risk their health. The toddler is in the highest active phase and needs extra energy to accompany them; except there is a nanny that helps the grandma/grandpa, but it is very challenging to find the right nanny. Additionally, most people do not live with their parents at present. Only the people who live under one roof or in one city can implement this option. To summarize, no debate that family members are the best place to put preschool children while their parents are working. Furthermore, not everyone has a family, such as grandparents in one city, so childcare is a solution. Though it is not ideal, the institution's supervision reassures parents safely.