Some peopl believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matter that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many argue that youngster should choose their own life without social interruptions, while others debate that this situation could lead to undesirable consequences if they make children freely decide. This essay will discuss the abovementioned both pros and cons and also provide evidence to support my idea. On the one hand, socialities believe that scion should be considered their own lifestyle that makes them succeed in their ways. For instance, in some countries, when youngsters are over 18 years old they should leave their home to find some experience from jobs or travel. Some parents may argue that some lessons cannot be taught to their kids and should be learned by themselves. To name some, juveniles who choose to live on their own, will come in contact with people from all walks of life and learn new things on their journey. They might also face challenges or help from others; either way, their experience will prepare them to become adults. On the other hand, people may afraid that if a new generation is going down the wrong slide, it will affect to socialities. Because they are concerned that offspring tend to lack concern or might not resistible any temptation for example drug sellers. Some researchers indicate that nowadays the event of crimes such as robbers, stealers, and murders are rocketed which are occurring in adolescents because they are not able to be conscious of the slide effect of their behaviour due to improper suggestions. Additionally, they should be concerned about this issue carefully, if done otherwise, they will create a vast undesirable major to our country. Although it could be advantageous if teenage will free to live without boundaries because they might be changed their perspective views to prepare them for the future, they also witness some companions which are led them astray. Therefore, I slightly agree with the part of allows young make their own choices but there also need decent guidance too.