*Write about the following topic: In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. *Why might this be the case? *Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In today’s modern society, with the development of country, many people claim that it is essential to own a house instead of spending lots of money for renting one. In today topic, I will discuss this situation why residents have diffirent opinions of owning house. However, from my viewpoint, this can be a negative situation for society. First of all, the main motivation behind its popularity is because it is seen as providing a more stable base for a family. Home is the most important underpin which can help people make more efforts to earn lots of money to improve not only for their own life but also for their whole family. In addition, houses are seen as a good form of investment for their future. Real estate prices usually increase over a long term and this will be the profitable form for people to earn more money. For instance, if residents buy a house or a flat with 1 billon VND in Ho Chi Minh City in 2012, the price of this estate can have a booming rise so that they can earn more and more money to make you richer. However, from my viewpoint, this situation can have a negative impact for our society and life even though for the future generation. As many people can see that inflation is the biggest problem of our society which is the consequence of the rising of house’s price. Besides that, because of inflation, youngers in many countries can shoulder more financial stress to buy a house. Another reason of this negative situation is that if people want to own a house without any money, they will have a huge loan which can impact on their daily life and the debts can bring lots of stress for people. In conclusion, there are many reasons why people choose to buy a house instead of hiring one. However, I think that the main reason is because of profit from owning a house. This problem can bring lots of negative effects for society so that people need pay more attentions.