Some people say there is no need for print newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,the expansion of technology surged rapidly.Someone believe that printed newspapers are unnecessary in those days. This essay will articulate the viewpoint in the coming paragraph. I completely agree with the notion and to discuss it in detail. Today's world is digital oriented,The printed newspaper gives only posts news and updates.whereas in the digital field, all we can get easily and conveniently online,especially on the internet. Moreover,these days the advancement of technology the latest news we can get from the e-communication system. The media also promoted people to watch online news channels. The latest spot news or anything gets from the online platform spotty. For example, social media like Facebook,Twitter,Insta and so on helps people to know the latest updates within a time span whereas printed newspapers can get post news.In this globally digital world printed newspapers are not much helpful. Although, Adults especially the aged adults in the '80s, cannot even use the latest gadgets like tablets, laptops,Smartphones and so on.As a result they have some difficulty knowing and reading the news online. This may not affect the advancement of technology. so it doesn't matter for the invention of new applications. And also some study shows that the media peoples are planning to stop printing papers within 5 years. Then also we have to learn the new system for our use. We all are ready with the world's current level of the system. To conclude, certain aspects, without the printed newspaper affect a minority of people, But the majority of people already use the technology system. The percentage of people who use the latest method is high. I completely agree with the viewpoint.