Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is undeniable that in this day and age dozen people confront Insomnia. As a result, it can cause inequality in sleeping. In the following paragraphs, causes and solutions for this problem will be outlined. When it comes to having difficulties getting enough sleep, There are a number of causes of this problem. Firstly, it significantly affects both physical and mental health. It can lead to fluctuating emotions such as worrying,distress and dissatisfaction. Secondly, playing with a smartphone before going to bed. As a result of staring at the screen phone for a long period of time. It can cause decreasing in eyes function and the brain system. Moreover, the ability to concentrate on duties could be less effort. they might have a slow decision when it comes to managing tasks for long hours. To tackle this problem, There are plenty of things that most people can do. To begin with, getting a workout is an essential activity. As the piece of information was published in The National journals mentioned that exercise has proved that it can certainly reduce stress and boost good emotions, for example, satisfaction, happiness and enjoyment. Moreover, watching a good variety of TV programmes could help increase Endorphins which is one vital happiness hormone. You may not feel down and the dumps. For instance, funny TV shows or ridiculous TV programmes. In conclusion, This is due to the fact that lacking sleep has a strong effect on many people. In my perspective, we should be concerned about this issue in the long run. trying to get rid of those troubles.