Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People indeed need time to refresh and decrease stress even though they are social creatures. To begin with, each person has his/her own way to do that. Thus, I agree with the idea of spending time alone in a tourist area is the best thing to do for refreshing. This essay will elaborate on some reasons and examples to support the idea. First, having me time could create some space for a person to do an introspection on his life and rearrange his target in future without any disturbance, especially from job matters. Maybe this will sound quite selfish, but it is also good to limit communication and being ignorant of others at that moment. For instance, shutting down the handphone and enjoying the beach sightseeing could give us a lot of hours to think about things that happened in the past and order some strategies to reach our dreams. Second, relaxing is not only about going to a certain place, but also doing some things that we love. People could have their hobbies after a long absence due to busy lives, such as reading books, hiking, or watching movies. Hence, doing such hobbies will make them happy and refreshed of course. Then, they will have a new spirit to struggle again with their life's problems. In conclusion, I strongly opine to a person must have some moments which are spent alone in order to have a refreshed or relaxed mind. Moreover, he or she will have new energy to do his/her best in life.