today,online shops are increasing, some people think that in the future all the traditional shops will close. what is your opinion?

Nowadays online shopping has increased over a period of time, however some population believe that in the coming years.there will be no more traditional shopping left.I completely agree with the above statement and in the upcoming paragraph will give my opinion To begin with,online shopping is a convenient and time-saving method. This is to say that if the public buy products online they do not have to travel from one place to another which helps them to save time moreover it's an easy talk one can easily buy a variety of items with few clicks. For instance, it is been seen people are using apps like amazon and a big basket where they and buy all kinds of fruits and day-to-day products through the internet thus. this is a convenient and timesaving method Another reason is traditional department stores do not provide all products in a single shop this is to say that we have to travel shop by shop to buy a different kinds of products for example if they have to buy fruits as well as electronic item public have to travel one to stores to Another which seems to difficult task these days thus i believe that travelling to the different outlet for day to day resources is waste of time hence it is predeceased that traditional shops may close by end of 2050 In,conclusion online supermarkets are far better than traditional stores as they are the quick and time-saving method