It is often said that governements spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly it is true fact because in the cutting-edge era life of wild animals is on its passing. For their decease there are ample reasons reasonable. Most lawmakers spend chunks of money on projects to save wildlife,, however there are other problems that are more vital. I agree with this notion and I will discuss the reasons in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, there are a lot of animals in our environment. But some of the animals are very dangerous and their life will be at its demise. Mainly authorities spend currency on many projects but some problems are responsible for this. The primary one is the law. It is a very crucial part for save man. To explain it, the government already spend money on projects but they didn't make rules for wild animals. For example, Asia is one of the regions where animals feel safe rather than in other countries because such part of Asia like India, and Russia make new rules for mammals. Hence, it helps to save their lives. Moreover, the climate is other main problem that helps to get an impact animals. To explain it, authorities never changes the climate with the help of property so the climate is one of the other dark problems for animals. For example, in some areas of Asia where the weather is too hot all the year. So wildlife faced many hurdles regarding the temperature. In 2022, 50 percent of animals death with the cause of climate. Thus, the climate is a very effective aspect for animals. To sum up, pay is not enough to save soul. Without a good temperature and law animals die day by day. So these two problems are very dangerous and worsen the life of animals.