Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree.

Technology with no argue, is one of the greatest human inventions in history, currently we cannot do anything without the interfere of technology, Although these inventions are so important, some people believes that its making us less interactive with each other’s, while others disagree as its making connections much easier than before. In my opinion, I believe that technology and especially smart phones made us more social but not in a traditional way. How often do we use these smartphones? Just if we think about living without them nowadays, we will be frustrated, from early morning most of us are using their mobile to set an automatic alarm every day, we have smartphones that can measure our heart rates while we are sleeping, we can easily call our parents anytime, and there are a lot more advantages for using smartphones that makes us more social. Firstly, the use of smart phones, we can easily interact with each others and communications becomes more easier. Nowadays, using smart applications such as whatsapp Whatsapp, we are creating multiple of groups with multiple of people, someone living abroad can easily create a group with his family living in his country, his sister living in Africa, and his brother who lives in US, they can chat all the day, they can share what they are eating, open video calls. In addition, other applications such as tiktok you can connect with your friends, share your activities together, all these activities were not available before the invention of smartphones. In conclusion, I believe that mobile phones are so important in our daily routine and it’s a reason to be more connected to each others but only if we are using it in a right way.