Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successul person?

The term 'success' can be described in various ways, and there are myriads of definitions in terms of how individuals regard what kind of person suits the most the word 'successful.' I strongly believe that affluent people are the ones who are strongly linked to the term 'success.' The most compelling reason why I think wealth is the one that can present a successful person is that it is undeniable that good-paid jobs are exorbitantly hard for employees to get. To be more specific, a person who is working in a company that gives a fat salary means that they had satisfied the capability which the firm required. Thus they reached a high level to be entitled to get well-paid. Another point worth mentioning is that it is eventually the money that can fulfil the public's life quality. What I mean is that in the present situation where the price rate is extremely high, without money, they cannot enjoy a much more satisfying life. Moving on to the next question, what is the fact that leads people to become successful, there are several ways to answer this question. First and foremost, a person who achieves his or her goal could be called a person who has succeeded. A person who is fruitful by getting high funds and who reached their final stage, which they had dreamed of, has a lot in common in which they both worked hard and choose to go through a challenging life intentionally. Additionally, a person who has a huge impact on society can be a successful person. Take 'Edison' as an example. He is the greatest inventor, along with a scientist who greatly influenced society by inventing 'the light bulb.' Thanks to this amazing invention, people all over the world could live a better life, thus it is safe to say that he is one of the most successful people in the world. In conclusion, there are tonnes of materials that can define a person whether they have lived a worthful life or not, however, on balance, given that money has never been unimportant in our lives, I am convinced that wealth is the key to discriminating who succeeds or not.