Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Individuals believe that online classes are the most advantages, although others think school classrooms have more merits. Online classes would aid to save a lot of time, whereas those who prefer traditional classrooms have a friendlier environment. In my opinion, I prefer online classes because they provide opportunities for students to find out suitable teachers in their own choices. In this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, online classes have several advantages compared to traditional classrooms because they would help to save students valuable time and learners gain opportunity to study at home. whereby students can reduce traveling time and expenses. In addition, students can utilize their extra time for other activities. For instance, when I studied at a maths classes, a two-hour lesson required over three hours of my time with total of travel. On the other hand, the advantage of learning in traditional classrooms is that the environment is more friendly because students can develop a relationship with others when students meet others face-to-face compared with online classes. Students develop a close relationships with teachers and classmates, but this rarely happens in online classes. For example, research shows kindergarten students when they studying in online classes they became introverts. I believe online classes are the best compared with traditional classrooms because the student to allowed select the teacher. In traditional classrooms the school administration select the teacher for each classes. However, online classes, students can see all the teachers first and can decide which one is the most suitable. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, some people strongly prefer online classes because of the extra time they will have for themselves. Nevertheless, others rather friendlier environment when studying classrooms. My personal preference is that online classes because of students have ability to select the teacher.