smacking is a good way to teach discipline. Do what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people use violence whit the children and with people to teach them the wrong,but this wrong way to teach any one thing we have some special time to use this method and not anyone can use it because the saints say we have a lot of kids have error to choose the good selection that what we will talk about now. Firstly, the response about the hit is the government by use it whit the criminal's because if becauseif the government don't do this the corruption will spread and they should geve this job to specialists,but the smacking not the good way th use to teach the citizens some community don't do like this they have associations help the wrongdoers by teach them the best thing you might do when you angry. Next, when we use nice entry with person do wrong thing he will be ashamed at himself because the talk sometimes is very painful more use mischief, furthermore we can remember when we was children if the teacher hit us sometimes hate her, so we should delete this way in our lives. In the end, we have many ways we can use without the smacking because the person who hit don't like anyone hit him,but we have alot of methods and I think all people disagree with this idea like me the administrator is the government by road everything will be normal without any problems.