some sports are extremely dangerous for those who play them. why do people participate in such sports? what measures could they take to minimize the risks involved?

Adventurous plays are becoming popular these days among some people but few games are eminently hazardous for their players. This essay intends to give reasons for playing such types of play and suggest some ways to reduce the threats which it involves. Participating in adventurous games has two major reasons: Primarily, individuals want a name and fame on social media platforms which could only be possible if they have done something courageous and playing dangerous sports needs a lot of courage. Bungy Jumping, as an illustration, requires a fearless attitude to perform. If one can do this, that person will become famous like A.J. Hacket. Another cause is that the masses want to satisfy their desire to do something extraordinary. In other words, performing in an extreme sport gives an unexplained pleasure to its performers. Thereby, to become famous on digital media and to please their desires, usually people take participate in extreme sports. Adopting certain ways while doing dangerous games, could aid players to remain uninjured during these herculin tasks. Predominant is the use of safety devices such as harnesses, safety pads for extremities and helmets etcetera. If any mishappening occurs, these devices would protect the individuals from any serious injury. Moreover, these tasks should be performed under observation of the experts of the tasks who made them and must follow their instructions because they know what could be life-threatening or not. Thus, by taking all these measures, people could minimise the risks. In conclusion, not merely folks are participating in dangerous activities due to get recognition, but also to complete their hidden desires which could be risky for their lives. However, using safety equipment and following the commands of the experts would eliminate the danger to their lives.