Communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic. Some people think this will be the death of grammar and spelling. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, everyone has a gadget mainly used to communicate without face meetings. It has simple characteristics such as short or essential. Many people think it badly impacted syntax and the alphabet’s survival. I do not agree with this view because this way is only used for practical situation. In reality, the person who implemented instant conversation is also aware of the grammar and spelling on formal occasions. Human activities often include a relationship involving communication by phone or computer. The type is mostly simple and not formal that does not need strict grammar and spelling. For instance, they only write OK while agreeing without overthinking the rules of language in writing form. It commonly occurs unaware to communicate things quickly occasion. In formal matters, people who often do online communication have still implemented the communication in accordance with rules such as in writing letters, proposals or speeches in meetings. It requires good grammar, so there is no need to worry about the survival of language on the track pattern. Most people know how to place themselves when in this situation. In conclusion, people often choose to use basic patterns in online communication that sometimes do not follow the rule’s word. Although it happened, it is not mean they forget it. They are still holding on to the grammar when doing the formal one in many settings such as office, school, and meetings (both offline and online). Besides that, a lot of information and books record the rules, so society can access the true forms easily to modify the sentences in their work.