Nowadays more tasks at home are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Using automation in daily life is becoming a common act in modern society, due to outstanding advancements in the mechanical field. From heavy-duty industrial tasks to house chores, the emergence of cybers is prominent, followed by threatening results of definite technology dependence. This essay will discuss the advances and setbacks of the scientific outbreak as well as my belief that the advantages manage to outweigh the disadvantages of having computerized aids. In terms of the drawbacks, having motorized equipment do most of the jobs can lead to indisputable threats. For example, robots capable of doing many tasks may hold a negative impact on job security. As there are constant upgrades, machinery appliances are becoming more and more efficient, resulting in the endangered possibility for human workers to be replaced by their employers who choose machenicalization instead. In addition, advanced facilities create complex technological problems during their working period. For instance, they may expose the user’s privacy, and personal information can face a risk of being stolen. On the other hand, the fast pace of technology development, or robotic evolution has been making spectacular changes in every aspect of our lives. This brings about seemingly unlimited possibilities in varying fields such as medicine, engineering, hospitality and the automation industry. Furthermore, the technological leap also made a huge contribution to the improvement of work efficiency and precision. Ever since scientific evolution, the potential for further development and innovative modern technology usage is limitless. In conclusion, even though there are some crucial drawbacks of overusing robots in our routines, its influence in today's world cannot be underestimated since robots are one of the most significant evolutions in human history.