Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that children must send to kindergarten when they are young,, However a few people say that it would be better if kids were homeschooled at an early age. In my,opinion I personally think children should be sent to kindergarten and this essay discusses why it is a better way rather than homeschooling. Firstly, children can socialise with other kids which will help them to learn many things like, how to speak, how to dance, and how to make friends. These fundamental things will improve their cognitive level. For instance, when children are at the home, they do not have any other persons to play with or to speak to other than their parents. However, if they are in a group of friends they can start to do things by observing other kids. Secondly, people cannot work in their homes with children. because children are always playful in nature. For example, when people work from home then they generally have a lot of meeting through video calls, so if children shout or play in front of a computer it would not look professional way and also parents would not give their productivity in the office. It may cause a bad reputation in the office. To summarise this topic, In My,opinion as I mentioned earlier, it is always better for children to study in kindergarten rather than homeschooled Change the form of the verb homeschooling show examples. I personally feel that children must be raised in such a way that they are exposed to an environment which is more sociable so that learning becomes easy for them at an early age.