An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation? Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion.

In this present scenario, it is quite prevalent that individuals from the health care sector and professors are migrating to flourishing nations instead of staying in their own states. This huge immigration would likely cause a lack of jobs and loads of work for other occupations. However, this dilemma could be sorted with the increase in salaries and other benefits. To begin with, due to the shifting of professionals to other countries citizens face numerous challenges as there would be less staff in hospitals which will automatically affect the well-being of patients. Moreover, individuals would also be advert from the knowledge if teaching staff is scarce. According to the recent reports by Hindustan Times, for example, children in African Nations are not much versatile at a young age because of the unavailability of proper education and thus, becoming a major cause of backwardness. There are a plethora of ways to tackle this problem. The government ought to provide salaries in accordance with their capabilities and also give ample job opportunities to the unemployed. To elaborate further, the regime should initiate schemes for the well-educated people and give them various facilities such as free education for their children, free transportation, free electricity and many more. It has been observed that the major reason for moving to other countries is the shortage of work and other basic amenities which developed states only provide. In conclusion, in my perspective, to overcome such an arduous task government needs to launch programs for hardworking people and provide them with extra benefits so that professionals avoid moving to developed nations.