As a result of tourism, many historical buildings and sites are being damaged beyond repair. What could be done to prevent this?

With the unprecedented progress in the tourism industry, numerous cultural heritage like castle, monument, and natural structures has deteriorated even if various restoration is taken. A bunch of parsonages accords that to mitigate this drawback a multitude of solutions can be taken such as creating awareness among individuals and taking initiatives through the administrative authority. By citing examples, this discourse will clarify the aforementioned procedures. Firstly, one of the plausible ways might occur with the help of the creating propensity of individuals' consciousness. if most folks believe aware that all tour resources are immensely essential personally and internationally which can be preserved, there is no doubt that this demanding tendency aids to protect them. To improve this recognition, it should be ensured by the help of social media that the public will be more prone to conserve the holiday sector. For instance, Cox's Bazar -is not only the longest sea beach for Bangladesh but also for the entire world, which is extremely popular as a visiting spot, and almost all individuals are quite concerned about protecting the atmosphere of this. Furthermore, another feasible step should be the government taking a few strategies to preserve excursion sites. The fast and foremost thing is implementing laws and orders likewise how to use and visit panoramic places that regulate the damaging predisposition of rich heritage. If the responsible regime can originate more tremendous rules and endorse them consistently, most travel assets can be restored. This, improving common people's awareness along with the administration's regulatory system, the tourism field could be conserved. In conclusion, to recapitulate, because of tourism trade and despite myriad repair systems, a vast range of historic structures has been deteriorating gradually. Notwithstanding this drawback can be reversed to take by effective measures, for example, enhancing people's concerns and regulating rulers' rule.