Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today, there are some who consider the loss of plant and animal species to be the biggest problem a big problem. But there are also some who argue that the new environment is a bigger problem. In my opinion, I do not completely agree with any of the ideas because of the environment and some species of plants. and animals are both very important factors and roles in maintaining the balance of the ecosystem. Today, there are some who consider the loss of plant and animal species to be the biggest problem a big problem. But there are also some who argue that the new environment is a bigger problem. In my opinion, I do not completely agree with any of the ideas because of the environment and some species of plants. and animals are both very important factors and roles in maintaining the balance of the ecosystem. On the one hand, climate change has been an Earth With global warming, environmental pollution, or other natural disasters such as forest fires, floods are becoming more and more frequent and dangerous, and there are many cases of high-rise buildings or buildings. Houses were destroyed due to natural disasters. However, in my opinion, these phenomena are not necessarily caused by nature but also the consequences of human-made. On the other hand, the loss of some species of flora and fauna will lead to an easily imbalanced ecosystem. For example, if some carnivores such as lions or tigers cease to exist, the animals they once preyed upon, such as deer, zebras, and buffaloes will reproduce in huge numbers. And that will certainly change the balance of the ecosystem because they can destroy forests worse, and they can also be a source of disease transmission to humans. And now are dependent on a balanced ecosystem to provide us with clean resources such as air freshwater and medicines. So, I think the protection of plants and animals should also be balanced with environmental issues. In short, although climate change has been affecting our lives, in my opinion, it is very necessary to protect the rights together with animals and plants because they are also a part of our lives in the process of ecological balance.