Some people beleive that it is necessary to reavel abraod to learn about other countries but others think that it is not necessary because all the information can be seen on TV. Give us both views with your own views

Humans have always been interested in learning about other cultures. While some people hold the view that travelling to other nations is essential to understanding and learning about them, others think it would be unwise to do that because technology has made it easier than ever. Travelling to other countries, in my opinion, can lead to more worthwhile experiences than technology ever could. Supporters of visiting foreign societies state that travelling can bring more efficient and real experiences. they think technological advancement prevents humans to experience true emotions and, travelling allows us to have better experiences like meeting with different people from other populations for instance. They add social media and online platforms frequently omit detailed information, and most of the time the biases of writers and presenters interfered with the actual information and it would lead to cultural misunderstanding as a result. For example, there is a rich variety of assumptions about historical accidents, and sometimes TV presenters want to promote their own ideas even though sometimes are not based on actual events. Travelling, according to the group opposed to it, may just be a waste of time and money according to the international development of technology. They explain In today's busy world, many people are struggling with a lack of time and financial difficulties. they state that to experience easier ways, In recent years, TV shows have offered simpler ways to meet all of the needs associated with travel. For instance, there were specific TV channels devoted to showcasing cultures and traditions from around the world. As a result, they point out that alternative ways of travelling would be the more logical choice. In conclusion, I think that even though technology offers more convenient ways, it may not be the best substitute for experiencing genuine emotions.