Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve search situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the recent period, the majority of individuals have been discussing satisfaction. A bulk of people think that. Individuals should be satisfied with their status to safely live,, The other side of habitants rejects this notion, due, they think a person must strive to change his condition trend best. It is safe to assume that, the individuals must endure promoting their situation for two reasons are development their life and detering failure. Firstly, we must to effort all our potential to alter our life, because if we don't do that, we will be in the same position without achievements, For example, if you had a small company, you should plan to foster its company. Moreover, if the individual selects some of the targets, he will determine to achieve them, hence, he will be a successful person in future, due he walked by the right orientation, to illustrate, the majority of the owner's company achieved his target through this method. In brief, endeavouring and working hard are two valuable factors to achieving our aims. Secondly, people can skip obstacles, if they were aware of life,as well as, don't accept to be in failure conditions. For example, if a person doesn't want to develop in the future, he will fall down an unsuccess scope. furthermore, they must deter disappointed advice that strives to demolish them, Most experts think that. the bulk of failure conditions cause advice depression by rude people, So we must be aware, and we must select the right orientation. In conclusion, we must have sufficient awareness and perseverance soul to skip barriers of failure. To summary, we must make it hard, and endeavouring for a couple of reasons is to enhance our lives in a good situation and exceed all the failure conditions, although, If we saw ourselves in bad status, we should shift it.