Some people say that after finishing their education adults can increase knowledge through continuous reading. Those who disagree say there are other ways to increase knowledge. Discuss both of these methods and give your opinion.

Adolescents must ameliorate their expertise after completion of studies in order to be prepared for real-time challenges. Therefore, some group of individuals believes that rigorous reading will help expand their skill while others are in favour of pursuing more useful ways to master in-demand abilities. In this essay, I will represent both views as well as justify my side of being in support of the second view. As per the first view, many people are being persistent with the method of expanding their talent their books are the only way to achieve the goal. This is because there are several reference and exercise books available that not only improve knowledge but also stimulate cognitive abilities. For instance, to perform well in business interviews experts suggest practising aptitude and books are the only resource to help with preparation. On the other hand, numerous courses are available in the current era which helps to create a strong profile as a job applicant. Obtaining mastery in applied fields has become a necessity considering technical advancements in our routine life. To exemplify, a professional with workable expertise in various skills such as Computer Programming or Graphic Designing apart from their academics creates a greater chance of selection from a pool of potential interviewees. Hence, as per the industrial demand, one has to be potentially multi-talent. To conclude,even if many of us insist to devote a high proportion of time to reading. The more beneficial technique would be to spend time acquiring knowledge as per the ultimatum of current career demands after the completion of graduation.