Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think nowadays we have too many choices. I think it is true that we have lots of options and big opportunities nowadays as the technology is developing. In this essay, I will explain why I totally agree with this statement. On the one hand, now people can find information using different apps and websites. It is true that Google is a typical example as it is a legendary source of information to our community. A lot of people search Google to find facts and answers for questions or to have access to a variety of websites that enable them to do thousands of things. Thus, we obviously have lots of choices to choose from. For instance, I often access Messenger on Google to call my cousin who lives in the USA every day and that's enabling me to have better options and more chances as she often give me smart advices. So, I think Smart-devices enable us to have a big vision and a lot of options. Furthermore, other people may think these varieties could confuse us. However, I think we are lucky to live in this generation because of its magnificent opportunities. Now I can travel to regions of my country easily and maybe work there to have a better life with a big wage. So, I'm so grateful for this chance and everyone should be. Our world gives us chances to improve and be a better individual. In conclusion, some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. It is true that technology and a diverse mix of culture enable us to have that. I am grateful for it and you all should be.