some people think that there are now too many cars on the roads, and that they are spoiling our towns and cities. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many people who have beliefs there are too many cars on the roads and this is leading to many problems for different cities or towns. I agree with this topic and this will become a disaster in the cities. Today, cars become the biggest problem in the cities and lead to creating traffic on the roads. people are faced with many problems related to traffic. in addition, not only cars are not welfare for people but also this is an important reason for people who spend a lot of time on the roads. for example, people could have an appropriate schedule for their lives in the past but with an increased number of cars, they have to waste their time on the roads and this approach is detrimental to their health. On the other hand, traffic is an important reason for creating air pollution. there are many people who suffered many illnesses due to pollution, in addition, governments want to inform people of this problem through different media. such as tv and radio or social media, if people did not notice this issue this will become a disaster. for instance, in my country the rate of pollution increased in comparison to last year, even governments should adopt a rule that people use public transportation instead of their cars this will lead to decreasing pollution on the roads. In conclusion, I strongly believe that people should consider this will become a crisis for roads and people can use public transportation rather than drive by own car.