Low- price airlines lack most of convenience of normal air plane flights.However, the prices of the tickets are usually lower. Discuss negative and positive aspect of having lower rates of air plane tickets for travelers. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your response.

It is true that nowadays travelling become cheaper,especially air travel. Flights ticket prices are getting lower. I think it is a negative development for people as well as the government. This essay intends to describe both views in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many benefits to cheaper air travel. The first and foremost reason is that people can enjoy varieties of western products due to lower taxes on flights. For instance, previously people preferred to wear bata company shoes only. However, nowadays many types of international shoe brands are available due to global market trends. Such as Nick, PUMA, New balance, and so on. Another advantage is that it can increase the global economy. People would more travel due affordable rate of travelling facilities. Consequently, counties can rise their economical status through their popular places. On the negative side, it can create air pollution in the environment. Air vehicles need more fuel,especially during landing time, which may produce more toxic gases in the air. It is responsible for the detrimental effects on the environment. Also, polluted air is harmful to people's well-being. It can raise more health problems or diseases like respiratory diseases, cardiovascular disorders, ear crises, and many more. One more demerit is that it may cause noise pollution. Generally, flights create more noise nearby airports. Hence, their residential people get disturbed by the loud noise. They can not leave peacefully. To conclude, there are negative as well as positive side to it.Societies can purchase all international items easily., Also it is a great way to increase the economic level. Nevertheless, I believe that their are more drawbacks. It leads to more health hazards by polluted weather. And, people have to compromise with their peace.