Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, whilst proponents discern the view that if the country turns to be more thriving, folk will not be happier,some opponents and I are against this notion. My contention will be further discussed in the following lines. Without any shadow of a doubt, I believe that increasing the country's wealth will ameliorate its facilities.Apart from that, when the government allocates its budget to the education sector, the illiteracy rate will decline to the minimum level which leads to a lower rate of crimes as well. This can be exemplified by, low rates of illiteracy in Japan which is considered a rich country. Hence, not only growing up the funds of countries promotes education but also it mitigates unethical incidents. Besides, if authorities support the health department financially, the quality of the medical service will develop. Subsequently, it results in the expansion of the number of hospitals which in turn covers more areas,especially rural countries.A prominent example is,during Covid 19 a plethora of developing cities suffer from shortages of medical pieces of equipment and stuff rather than developed countries which were under control. Moreover, leading countries were able to produce vaccines to protect individuals from virus infection. Therefore, what can be said is that, the high resources of nations will facilitate the prevention of diseases and supply people with ample medicines and drugs. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that being a wealthy state will contribute to the welfare and luxury of its dwellers.