Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that rich countries cannot make their citizens pleased easily and they are not in a nice position, I am of the belief that the public feels pleased with any increase in their country as they have their right in equally way. My convention will be explained. On the one hand, despite disagreeing that people do not get satisfied as they have everything, some advocates believe that any growth in salaries or other life materials helps families to live better. This means that when parents get an increase in their salary, they can buy things that they could not afford earlier. For example, when Brazil planted some beans which returned to coffee and that made them richer than before and it helped their citizens significantly. Hence, what can be said is that any increase in the means of living, even in a small way, affects positively life. Nevertheless, opponents and I are convinced that any rise in the country can transform families' lives as some big countries have poor people. In other words, when Governments get extra money to spend on institutions like hospitals, parks and schools, they are creating finer life. To illustrate, Switzerland is one of the richest in the world but this did not make its individuals less satisfied with any increase in salaries as life has become so expensive. Hence, developed peoples know the importance of development and money, and that is what keeps them at the forefront. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that even though some individuals do not feel satisfied with anything, other people already do. Therefore, I am convinced that there anyone feels happy with any the increase.