Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern scenario, people have to pay entrance charges for many public places. Even a number of museums are charged, while rest are free of charge. It is agreed that benifits surpass the drawbacks of applying tickets for entering to museums since, conjestion would be reduces as well as money could be allocated for renovations. Firstly, majority of the visitors who visit to museum just because they are free. As a result, a number of museums are over crowded. If their management implement a charging scheme for people, it would be helped to settle in some extend of above issue. For instance, it is widely used that charging schemes for vehicles if they drive through the busiest road and towns which are highly poplated and too many traffic conjestions congestion. Therefore, people could enjoy the arts, cravings, history and monuments in museums with a calm quite environment. Secondly, renovations and basic infrastructurs infrastructures could be done by using these money. Most of the museums do not have proper direction systems, lighting, pathways, security systems, cafetaria and lavetry slavery facilities which are essentials for visitors. Then, people would be happy to pay, if they receive a validity for their money. For example, although most of the developed countries initially allocate funds to start public places, charging systems have been implemented for their maintenance. In conclusion, according to a museum the charging system may vary, while some are charge off. However, pros of charging for museums more than cons because, people have chance to experience a upgrade and peaceful museum.