Some people think that it's better to choose friends who always have the same opionions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Friendship plays an imperative role in everyone's life.It is argued whether having friends with similar opinions or different views and interests. Although friends are those who always supporting with bad and good times, I believe sometimes it's good if there are contradictory views against us as it is good for our betterment. Commencing with the most prominent reason why having friends with similar views fosters a sense of belonging and understanding. Moreover, it can lead to stronger bonds and a more homogeneous social circle, where individuals feel more supported and less judged for their beliefs. For instance, it can be illustrated by the fact, that two persons are participating in a common activity.They cannot win unless they both have similar interests and views regarding that activity. Therefore, it is necessary factor in friendship to have common viewpoints. Despite having the same views, I agree bestowing diverse opinions has also fruitful outcomes. Diversity in my opinion, can not only stimulate personal growth but also broaden one's perspective. Additionally, it encourages critical thinking and helps individuals to be open-minded about different viewpoints. For example, every friend group has different individuals who have different opinions. If someone spendthrift, then most probably one person will be who likes to spend less money then that person can teach the importance of money to that person. Consequently, in this case, different interests can help someone to indulge in bad company. In my opinion, having a mix of friends —those who share our views and those who challenge them—provides the best environment for personal growth. To conclude, Although the same vibes with friends is good, I believe mixed thoughts in friendship make a perfect relationship which helps to choose the right path and helps in ups and downs.