Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, stress-related health problems have become a major global issue. This essay will discuss the causes of these diseases such as demanding job requirements and extended working hours and suggest some solutions to achieve a balanced healthy lifestyle. To begin with, modern jobs are becoming more complicated than ever before, to sustain a position or to get a promotion individual has to not only perform during business hours but also be pressured to struggle at home. Due to globalization, most of these jobs require employees to interact with customers from a plethora of different nations to resolve problems. Most of the software engineers in India, for example, often work odd hours to communicate and provide help to clients in the western world. Despite the seriousness of this job-related problem, there is a number of ways to remedy this situation. It is recommended that striking the work-life balance and maintaining a healthy diet will help to reduce stress. Instead of wasting free time on social media, and video games one should use the free time to take the rest needed to recharge the brain and the body. Furthermore, eating nutritious food will boost immunity which will definitely reduce the risk of getting sick. Besides eating habits and free time, people should allocate 7 hours for sleep and at least 5 hours a week for exercising to improve physical fitness. In conclusion, increasing pressure at work will lead to health-related problems. This is caused by inappropriate working hours and highly demanding job roles. To overcome these issues, consuming healthy nutrition and going to the gym are highly recommended.