With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

Due to the present day, technology impacts most of our lives and changes the world not like before. This effect people have a long life. Now I am gonna explain how to benefit from this and what should we do for the future. Earlier, when the time humankind live along the earth, we spent life without carefulness and there are no such thing called medical treatment. People die young. Some die when teenagers and not many people live long over 50 years old. However, these days some people can live longer than 100 years old. It is the fact from the news. With the development of scientific knowledge have been made ones can live longer. Furthermore, high invention and high technology make more people believe that life couldn't be more convenient and easier. Some worry that this might seem hard to manage the elder age but I believe that in the future, scientists will create robots to take care of, especially elder people. These solutions fix the problem that if more and more high ages people who will be the responding. On the contrary, if the number of teenage and elders is not balanced it can cause some negative effects too. For example, if the country has a number of ages people more than the working population this will stop the development in this country because there is no labor for working in the industry. Moreover, taking care of the age population only cost the budget. The government has to separate some of the money spent on this kind of project instead of using it for development in the country. To conclude, I think we can cope with a higher population of older if the government have a good plan for coping with money.